معلومات عنا

كاترينا أنتونوفيتش

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الرئيس المصمم والعمارة والهندسة

إنه لمن دواعي اعتزازي وسروري أن أقدم لكم أخيرًا وأقدم لكم مجموعة الأثاث الخاصة بي في صالة العرض الخاصة بي ، “مرحبًا بكم في معرض ك أ للاثاث بدبي كمصمم رئيسي ومصمم للتصميم الفاخر وهو معروف جيدًا في مجال التصميم المعماري والداخلي الدولي. لقد توصلت إلى ذهني لماذا لا تعرض تصميمات تصميم الأثاث الخاصة بي لزبائننا المحبوبين والعملاء والتابعين؟ بحلول ذلك الوقت ، بدأت في إجراء بحثي المتقدم ، وعصف ذهني مع فريقي وحتى السفر حول العالم لإبراز الجمال في كل إبداعات فنية وقطع رائعة بأثاثي وديكورات منزلية. يتطلب الأمر مجموعة من الإجراءات المنهجية وتقنيات تصميم الأثاث المتقدمة لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة لكل قطع أثاث. مع مزيج مثالي من الفن والأناقة ، تكتمل هذه المجموعة الرائعة بشغف نقي وعمل شاق
شركتي معروفة جيدًا بتصميمها الحصري الفاخر للأثاث المخصص. هذا هو السبب في أنني بحاجة إلى ترقية جميع الإجراءات والمعايير في تصميم إنتاج الأثاث. يسعدني جدًا أن أقدم إلى متابعي الأعزاء ومؤيديهم والعملاء المحليين والعملاء الدوليين مجموعتي ك أ للمفروشات تعال وانضم إلي في جولة قصيرة في معرض الأثاث الأعلى في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ك أ للمفروشات بدبي
من الشاشة الخارجية ، لقد صممت بعناية مع لمسة أنيقة من الفخامة باستخدام مزيج من الذهب المعدني والمواد الممتازة مع لهجة براقة من تأثير الإضاءة المثالي الذي هو أكثر جاذبية خلال الليل. لقد وضعت شاشة عالية تقف بمثابة إعلان رقمي لقاعة العرض. من الشاشة من الخارج ، نود أن نعرض استخدام أحدث التقنيات بلمسة فاخرة
الدخول إلى صالة العرض عبارة عن شاشة عريضة ضخمة بقيادة تقدم ميزات ترحيبية فنية مختلفة. إن معرض ك ا للمفروشات في دبي مستوحى من أنقى مجموعة فاخرة تضم أحدث صيحات الموضة في تصميم الأثاث وتتميز بالتقنيات الحديثة مثل نظام المنزل الذكي. لقد كانت بالفعل ميزة رائعة أن منزل انتونوفيتش الفاخر لديها مصنعها وتصنيعها. وهي تتألف من مصممي الأثاث المحترفين المتميزين وفريق الإنتاج الذين يقومون بصياغة كل قطع الأثاث بعناية لتحقيق الكمال. الأثاث ك ا بدبي  معروف جيدًا لدى العملاء المحليين والدوليين بعمله المتميز لكل تصميم أثاث. لدينا أكبر قدرة على توفير طلب بالجملة للسوق المحلي أو الدولي سواء كان للاستخدام السكني أو التجاري أو الصناعي

خالد السويدان

مدير المشروع

مسؤوليات خالد هي التخطيط الدقيق وإدارة الوقت والنطاق لضمان إغلاق المشروع بنجاح. من إعداد الموقع إلى الانتهاء من البناء ، يشرف خالد على عناصر عمليات التصميم والبناء. جزء من هذا الإعداد يشمل تطوير وتنظيم ومراجعة خطط البناء ، وكذلك إعداد عقود البناء للمقاولين العامين

حسن الفحل

مهندس ، مدير المشروع

حسن الفحل هو محترف حقيقي في هذا المجال. انه يصمم ويشرف على مشاريع البناء الكبيرة لشركتنا ؛ مسؤول عن الفرق الكبيرة التي تشارك في تصميم المشروع ، والتخطيط ، وعمليات البناء. هذا يتطلب أن يجتمع بانتظام ، ويتعاون ، ويدير أعضاء الفريق هؤلاء ، ويتألف من المساحين ومديري البناء والمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين المعماريين والمناظر الطبيعية والمخططين الحضريين. يقضي حسن مبالغ كبيرة من الوقت في تصميم وتخطيط المشاريع وتقديم المقترحات وتقييم الاحتياجات والميزانيات والتعديلات على عملائنا. يخطط لأنشطة البناء ، ويشرف على العناصر الهيكلية ، ويؤدي عمليات التفتيش على المباني عند كل إنجاز للمشروع

سارة مأمون العمراني

مدير المشروع

من المهم للغاية ضمان حصول العملاء على أعلى مستويات الجودة في الخدمة في كل مرحلة. سارة مسؤولة عن ضمان التنفيذ الناجح للمشاريع من خلال إدارة الموارد وتحسين الإجراءات. إنها تنسق وتشرف على دورة حياة المشروع المتعلقة بالمشاريع ذات الصلة بالمشاريع ، كما أنها تدير المشاريع من الفكرة وحتى البناء والإنجاز

سليمة بوعزاوي

مدير المشروع

سليمة تجلب الإبداع والرؤية التجارية لعملية العمل. إنها مسؤولة عن تنظيم كل مرحلة من مراحل مشروعك! تقوم سليمة بتطوير خطط البناء ، وتساعد في تقييم واختيار المقاولين المعماريين والبناء والهندسة وتنسيق عمل المشروع وفريق المصممين

راند أحمد صابر

مدير المشروع

تضع رند أحمد صابر خطة مفصلة للمشروع ، وتستخدم تقنيات التحقق المناسبة لإدارة التغييرات في نطاق المشروع وجدوله الزمني والتكاليف. إنها تقيس أداء المشروع باستخدام الأنظمة والأدوات والتقنيات المناسبة

سميرة سليم

مدير المشروع

تعمل سميرة عن كثب مع كبار الموظفين الإداريين أو الإداريين لتقديم الدعم الإداري وتنظيم الأحداث والمؤتمرات. وهي مسؤولة عن تحديد مواعيد الاجتماعات وإدارة تقويم أعمال المدير التنفيذي

رافه رودوان جالاس

مدير المشروع

مع علمها بقواعد البناء واللوائح ، تنفذ السيدة رافا رسومات ومواصفات العناصر الهيكلية ؛ يقوم بالحسابات ، ويستعرض عمل المهندسين الآخرين ، ويكتب التقارير والتقييمات ، ويلاحظ مواقع البناء ، ويصمم الهيكل العظمي الداخلي للهيكل والأساس لضمان عدم انهياره. بناءً على فهمها المتعمق للمواد وخصائصها ، فهي مسؤولة عن اختيار الأنسب منها لكل مشروع ، وكذلك عن مراقبة وتفتيش العمل الذي يقوم به المقاولون وتقديم المشورة الفنية

فيتالي ديزايبنكو

مدير التصميم الجرافيكي

مصمم جرافيك مرخص له يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 9 سنوات في التصميم الداخلي والخارجي للمشاريع الأرضية التي تشمل قطاعات سكنية وتجارية

فلاديمير سوشين

الإعلان المصمم

فلاديمير مسؤول عن تطوير الأفكار والإعلانات المناسبة للشركة. يقوم بتحرير عرض الإعلانات وفقًا لمواصفات العميل. عقد فلاديمير صفقة مع النشرات الصحفية والإعلانات والترجمات

سعود يونس شوكت علي

مصمم النشر

يقوم بتطوير التصميم الشامل وتصميم الإنتاج للإعلانات والكتيبات والمجلات وتقارير الشركات. يستخدم سعود مجموعة متنوعة من عناصر التصميم لتحقيق تأثيرات فنية أو زخرفية

سانديب كومار

مصمم

يعمل عن كثب مع المهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين الهيكليين والمهندسين الميكانيكيين والبنائين لتحديد كيفية عمل المساحات الداخلية ومظهرها وتأثيثها. تحدد المواد والمفروشات ، مثل الإضاءة والأثاث وتشطيبات الجدران والأرضيات وتركيبات السباكة. كما أنه يقوم بإنشاء جدول زمني لمشروع التصميم الداخلي وتقدير تكاليف المشروع

فيديا ك سوكوماران

مهندس معماري

انها تعد وتقدم اقتراح التصميم للعملاء. ينتج رسومات مفصلة توضح كيف سيتم تنظيم المساحات في المبنى ، وكيف سيبدو المبنى في بيئته وكيف سيتم بنائه. تتفاوض مع المقاولين وغيرهم من المهنيين

ماريان اديا ريس

الشخص المتلقي / المبيعات

ماريان هي واحدة من أولى نقاط الاتصال لشركتنا. وهي مسؤولة عن استقبال الزوار في مكتب الاستقبال من خلال الترحيب بهم والترحيب بهم وتوجيههم. إنها تفهم الناس واحتياجاتهم بشكل جيد وتعرف كيفية نقل منتجاتنا بسرعة وكفاءة. تتمتع ماريان بمهارات ممتازة في تفصيل فوائد المنتجات والسلع والخدمات التي تبيعها للعملاء ، مع مراعاة أسلوبهم وتفضيلاتهم والحفاظ على علاقات تجارية إيجابية مع العملاء الحاليين والمحتملين. تعمل ماريانا مع العملاء للعثور على ما يريدون ، وإنشاء حلول وضمان عملية مبيعات سلسة

راشيل سانتياغو

موظف الإستقبال

إنها تنسق أنشطة مكتب الاستقبال ، بما في ذلك توزيع المراسلات وإعادة توجيه المكالمات الهاتفية. راشيل مسؤولة عن المهام الإدارية وتحية الزوار وحجز الاجتماعات

ناتالي فايزييف

مديرة المبيعات

نتالي هي المسؤولة عن حل نداءات العملاء فيما يتعلق بالمبيعات والخدمة ، وتراقب تفضيلات العملاء لتحديد تركيز جهود المبيعات. تشارك في تحليل إحصاءات المبيعات وتحديد ربحية المنتجات والخدمات ؛ يتحكم في توزيع السلع والخدمات. يتمثل جوهر عملها كمديرة مبيعات في بيع البضائع مع مراعاة رغبات العملاء وتفضيلاتهم وأذواقهم وإقامة شراكات مع العملاء والحفاظ عليها

لاكسيمي نار سينجا راو

محاسب

يلخص الوضع المالي الحالي من خلال جمع المعلومات ؛ إعداد الميزانية العمومية ، بيان الأرباح والخسائر ، وغيرها من التقارير. يقوم بإعداد تقارير مالية خاصة من خلال جمع وتحليل وتلخيص معلومات الحساب والاتجاهات

كيشار جاياغادي

مكتب الصبي

يساعد كاشير في مهام مكتبية مختلفة يطلبها موظفو المكتب. كما يحيي الضيوف عند زيارتهم للمكتب. إنه موظف مهم للغاية يعرف كل شيء عن مواد الديكور. يمكن لكاشير أن تجد على الفور بين آلاف العينات من الأقمشة والمواد بالضبط ما يحتاجه عملائنا

لوتس اروغانتي

فتاة مكتب

تنسق لوتس مع الموظفين ويساعدهم في تلبية احتياجاتهم الأساسية. كما تستقبل الزوار وتقدم رغباتهم. إنها تساعد في توفير المواد التي سيتم عرضها للعملاء. إنها تبقي المكتب منظمة ومرتبة ، وتعمل بسلاسة.

موناليز ماكارات

مقدر

د مقدّرنا دائمًا توازنًا مثاليًا في الجودة والسعر. إنها مسؤولة عن تحليل أسعار جميع المواد ، والتي يتم استخدامها أثناء أعمال البناء. وباعتبارها أفضل محترفة ، فإنها تعرف كيفية جعل عملها على نحو يرضي العميل عن السعر

ريبيكا راميريز

محاسب

التخطيط المالي السليم هو مفتاح نجاح الأعمال. ريبيكا راميريز لديها معرفة كاملة بالتشريعات في مجال الضرائب والمحاسبة ، وكذلك في نظام المحاسبة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تشمل مجموعة واسعة من مسؤولياتها المحاسبة ، واستلام ، ومراقبة ، وتجهيز الوثائق الأولية (فواتير الشحن ، والنقد ، ووثائق شؤون الموظفين ، والعقود مع المقاولين ، وما إلى ذلك). تمر جميع التفاعلات مع البنوك ومنظمات الائتمان بأيديها الماهرة ، مما يضمن صحة تقاريرنا وفقا للمعايير الدولية للإبلاغ المالي

ريزا ندا مالفيدا

موظف الإستقبال

ريزا هو أول شخص تقابله أثناء زيارة صالة العرض. إنها مسؤولة عن خلق انطباع أول إيجابي عن شركتنا ومنتجاتها ككل. ريزا هي شخص ودود ، وترحب بحرارة بجميع ضيوفنا ، وتعاملهم مع أشهى أنواع القهوة والشاي. وهي مستعدة دائمًا للرد على جميع مكالماتك الهاتفية ، وستقدم النصيحة بشأن أي مسألة تهمك

فيكرام جاياغادي

مكتب الصبي

يكرام هو جندي مكتبنا العالمي. إنه الشخص الذي سيساعد في جميع أنواع المهام المكتبية ، وهو الشخص الذي يلتقي بضيوفنا ويعرف تمامًا ما الذي يجب تقديمه. فيكرام موظف لا بديل له ومسؤول ومستعد دائمًا لمساعدتك في أي مشكلة

جريتشن د. لويولا

الوزير والاستقبال

فجريتشن تنفذ العمل على الدعم التنظيمي والتقني لقاعة العرض الخاصة بنا. تستقبل المراسلات والمكالمات وتنظم اجتماعات العملاء مع مصمميننا وأخصائيي الديكور لدينا ، كما تنظم استقبال الزوار ، وتسهل النظر السريع في الطلبات الواردة في صالة العرض

بوروشوتام باهي

الأمن

بوروشوتام لديه مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف المتعلقة بالحماية والأمن. وهو مسؤول عن حماية حياة وصحة المواطنين (كل من الموظفين والعملاء). يضمن النظام بشكل صحيح في المنشأة الموكلة إليه. يتمثل نشاط بوروشوتام في مراقبة الوسائل التقنية (المراقبة بالفيديو ، والتنبيه) ، وكذلك التحكم في قيم المواد الموكلة. وتشمل وظائفه التواصل الصحيح مع العملاء في حالة الصراع

محمد سهاد

مسؤول العلاقات العامة

محمد محترف ومهذب للغاية ، ولديه عقل إبداعي ومهارات تواصل ممتازة ، وهي مثالية لتنظيم أنشطة العلاقات العامة المسؤولة. هدفه هو تنمية صورة إيجابية للشركة ، وبناء علاقات إيجابية مع أصحاب المصلحة ، ووسائل الإعلام والجمهور. يتمتع محمد بخبرة كبيرة في إدارة علاقات العملاء ، وتطوير استراتيجيات العلاقات العامة ، وإعداد البيانات الصحفية ، وبناء علاقة مع المستثمرين ، وعامة الناس وأيضًا موظفي مؤسستنا

تاتيانا ميكالكو

مدير المشروع

مع أكثر من 10 سنوات في تطوير مشروع ناجح للقطاعات السكنية والتجارية. وهي مسؤولة عن تخطيط المشروع ، بما في ذلك ضمان إنتاج خطة المشروع التفصيلية. وهي تدير تدفق معلومات المشروع بين الفريق والعميل ، من خلال اجتماعات منتظمة واتصالات مكتوبة

جلوديك ميروسلوفا

مدير وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية

ميروسلوفا هي المسؤولة عن تطوير وتنفيذ خطة تسويقية لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، والتي تشمل المهام التي تشمل: تطوير العلامة التجارية ، وتطوير الشبكة واستراتيجية المحتوى ، وتحديد العملاء المستهدفين ، واستراتيجية الترويج ، والتخطيط وتقديم استراتيجيات الإدارة من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

ناديه تكاشينكو

مدير معماري كبير

ناديه هو المهندس المعماري الرائد الذي يتمتع بخبرة كبيرة في العمل في المشاريع السكنية والتجزئة والمشروعات التجارية. هدف ناديا هو مطابقة احتياجات العميل وإنتاج تصميمات مستدامة وظيفية وجمالية. حلولها المعمارية والزخرفية الفريدة مفصّلة ومنفذة بشكل جميل ، يشدد كل مشروع على تكامل الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم

أولينا زيمشوجوفا

مهندس معماري كبير

أولينا مهندس معماري رائد يتمتع بأكثر من 13 عامًا من الخبرة في الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم الداخلي والخارجي والمناظر الطبيعية. تقوم بتطوير تصميم مشروع ناجح في جميع المراحل. تشارك أولينا في جميع مراحل مشروع البناء ، من المناقشة الأولية مع العميل إلى التسليم النهائي للهيكل المكتمل. تعمل مع البنائين والمقاولين والمهندسين

ألينا أوملشوك

مصمم

كمصمم رئيسي ، هدفها الرئيسي هو إنشاء مساحات أنيقة وأنيقة وفاخرة. تساهم برؤيتها الإبداعية المثالية لضمان أن كل مشروع مبتكر وفريد ومميز. خبير مؤهل تأهيلا عاليا في الأثاث الفاخر والمنسوجات والموا

أنتونينا كوتشياينكو

مهندس معماري

تتمتع أنتونينا بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في مجال التصميم المعماري للمشروعات التي تشمل القطاعات السكنية والتجارية. إنها تنتج الأعمال التفصيلية والرسومات والمواصفات. تتعاون أنطونيا في كثير من الأحيان مع العمال في المهن ذات الصلة ، مثل المهندسين المدنيين والمخططين الحضريين والإقليميين ومصممي الديكور الداخلي ومهندسي المناظر الطبيعية

أوليسيا بودينا

مهندس معماري

أوليسيا هي خبيرة في إحياء العلامة التجارية للعميل من خلال البيئة المبنية. إنها مدفوعة لفهم احتياجات العملاء وتطلعاتهم بالكامل من أجل خلق مساحات يريد الناس أن يكونوا فيها حقًا. تقوم بإعداد مواصفات الهيكل والرسومات ووثائق البناء

أندرى سكلاريك

مدير التصميم الجرافيكي

أندري لديه أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التصميم الجرافيكي. يعمل كقائد إبداعي في مشاريع التصميم الرئيسية ، ويعمل عن كثب مع القيادة العليا لتطوير الرسومات والمعالجات البصرية. أندري يؤسس عمليات ويعمل كخبير مؤهل تأهيلا عاليا للمشاريع الإبداعية

ناتاليا سينجيفسكايا

مهندس معماري

تقوم ناتاليا بإعداد المعلومات المتعلقة بالتصميم ومواصفات الهيكل والمواد واللون والمعدات والتكاليف المقدرة ووقت التشييد. إنها تعرف كيف تصنع هذا المبنى بحيث تكون جميع الغرف مضاءة ودافئة وستكون المساحة بأكملها منظمة بشكل جيد

فيتالي بوجاي

ثلاثة دي المترجم

يصمم التصميمات الخارجية والداخلية لإعطاء التمثيل لعملائنا كيف ستبدو منازلهم في الواقع. من المهم للغاية أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أسلوب ومزاج التصميم بأكمله ، والسمات الهندسية للبناء والخصائص التقنية للأثاث

ديميتري باسكو

ثري دي المرئي

يعمل عن كثب مع فريق التصميم المعماري وثلاثة د في إعداد التصور ثلاثي الأبعاد. يفهم ديمتري المفاهيم وغرض التصميم الأولي ، ويطبق ذلك على تمثيل رسومي. قد يشمل ذلك إعادة إنتاج مفهوم المهندسين المعماريين في شكل رسوم بيانية ، أو قد يتضمن التفسير وقدرة التصميم الفني على تمثيل الأفكار في شكل رسوم وفي عروض ثلاثية الأبعاد واقعية وصور متحركة

داريا كوزاك

مهندس معماري

تقوم داريا بإعداد وتقديم مقترحات التصميم للعملاء. إنها تنتج رسومات تفصيلية ، وتخطيط خطة المشروع ، وتتفاوض مع المقاولين والبنائين ، وتقوم بعمل زيارات للموقع للتحقق من التقدم

يوليا كوروتشوك

مدير المشروع

يوليا تطور وتحافظ على خطة المشروع المتفق عليها وخطط المرحلة التفصيلية. تدير المشاريع منذ الحمل وحتى البناء والانتهاء. يساعد في اختيار المقاولين المعمارية والبناء والهندسة وينسق أعمال المشروع

موقع انتونوفيتش هوم الفاخر تملكه وتديره شركة أنتونوفيتش هوم الفاخرة. جميع المواد محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
ويب سايت antonovich-home.ae

حقوق المستهلك

إذا واجهت مشكلة أو كان هناك شيء مريب ، يمكنك الاتصال بممثل خدمة العملاء لدينا على هذا الرقم 0097143333709 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected] لمزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية حول حقوق المستهلك ، تفضل بزيارة

www.consumerrights.ae أو اتصل على 00971600545555

Luxury Antonovich Home KA Furniture
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Shopping cart

About Us

KATRINA ANTONOVICH

CEO, CHIEF DESIGNER & ARCHITECT

It is my great pride and joy to finally introduce and present you my very own furniture line collection at my very own showroom, “Welcome to KA Furniture Showroom Dubai”.

As a Chief Designer and Architect of the Luxury Antonivich Design, which is very well known in the international Industry of Architectural and Interior Design. It has come up to my mind of why not showcasing my very own furniture design creations to my beloved client’s, customers and followers? By then, I have started to do my advanced research, brainstorming with my team and even travel the world to bring out the beauty in every art creations and wonderful pieces with my furniture and home decorations. It takes a set of systematic procedures and advanced furniture designing techniques to achieve all the best result for every furniture pieces. With the perfect combination of art and style, these wonderful collection is completed with pure passion and hard work.

My company is very well known for the exclusive luxurious design of customized furniture. That is why I need to upgrade all the procedures and standards in furniture production design. I am very glad to introduce to my dear followers, supporters, local client’s and international customers my KA Furniture collection.

Come and join me for a short tour at the top furniture showroom in the UAE, The KA furniture Dubai. From the outside display, I have been carefully designed it with an elegant touch of luxurious by using a combination of metallic gold and premium materials with a glamorous accent of the perfect lighting effect which is more attractive during the night.

KHALED AL SWEIDAN

PROJECT MANAGER

Khaled’s responsibilities are the careful planning and management of time and scope to ensure a successful project closure. From site preparation to building completion, Khaled oversees elements of the design and construction processes. Part of this preparation includes developing, organizing and reviewing building plans, as well as preparing construction contracts for general contractors.

HASAN ALFAHEL

ENGINEER, PROJECT MANAGER

Hasan Alfahel is a real professional in this field. He designs, oversees and supervises large construction projects of our company; is responsible for large teams that are involved in project design, planning, and construction processes. This requires that he regularly meets, collaborates with, and manages these team members, composed of surveyors, construction managers, architects, landscape architects, and urban planners. Hasan spends significant amounts of time designing and planning projects and presenting proposals, needs assessments, budgets, and amendments to our clients. He plans construction activities, supervises structural elements, and performs building inspections upon every project completion.

SARA MAMOUN ALMSRANY

PROJECT MANAGER

It’s very important to ensure that customers receive the highest quality of service at every stage. Sara is responsible for ensuring the successful delivery of projects through resource management and optimizing procedures. She coordinates and oversees the project life cycle of facilities related projects and also she manages projects from conception through construction and completion.

SALIMA BOUAZZAOUI

PROJECT MANAGER

Salima brings creativity and commercial view to working process. She is responsible for organization of every stage of your project! Salima develops construction plans, assists in evaluating and selecting architectural, construction and engineering contractors and coordinates the work of the project and the team of designers.

RAND AHMAD SABER

ENGINEER

Rand Ahmad Saber develops a detailed project plan, uses appropriate verification techniques to manage changes in project scope, schedule and costs. She measures project performance using appropriate systems, tools and techniques.

SAMIRA SELIM

PROJECT MANAGER

Samira works closely with senior managerial or directorial staff to provide administrative support, organizes events and conferences. She is responsible for scheduling meetings, managing the executive’s business calendar.

RAFA RUDWAN JALAS

PROJECT MANAGER

With her knowledge of building codes and regulations, Ms. Rafa executes drawings and specifications of structural elements; performs calculations, reviews the work of other engineers, writes reports and evaluations, and observes construction sites, designs a structure’s internal skeleton and foundation to ensure that it does not collapse. Based on her in-depth understanding of materials and their properties, she is responsible for selection the most appropriate ones for each project, as well as for monitoring and inspecting work undertaken by contractors and providing technical advice.

VITALII DZIUBENKO

SENIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER, MANAGER

A licensed certified graphic designer with over 9 years of experience in interior, exterior, landcape design for projects that include residential and commercial sectors.

VLADIMIR SOSHNIN

ADVERTISING DESIGNER

Vladimir is in charge of developing appropriate ideas and advertisements for a company. He edits ad presentation according to client specifications. Vladimir makes a deal with press releases, advertising, and translations.

SAUD YUNUS SHOKAT ALI

PUBLICATION DESIGNER

He develops the overall layout and production design for advertisements, brochures, magazines, and corporate reports. Saud uses a variety of design elements to achieve artistic or decorative effects.

SANDEEP KUMAR

DESIGNER

Vladimir is in charge of developing appropriate ideas and advertisements for a company. He edits ad presentation according to client specifications. Vladimir makes a deal with press releases, advertising, and translations.

VIDYA K SUKUMARAN

ARCHITECT

She prepares and presents design proposal to clients. Vidya produces detailed drawings, showing how the spaces in the building will be organised, what the building will look like in its environment and how it will be built. She negotiates with contractors and other professionals.

MARIANNE ADIA REYES

RECEPTIONIST, SALES PERSON

Marianne is one of the first points of contact for our company. She is responsible for receiving visitors at the front desk by greeting, welcoming and directing them. She understands people and their needs well and knows how to move our product quickly and efficiently. Marianne has excellent skills in detailing the benefits of the products, goods and services she is selling to customers, taking into account their style and preferences and maintaining positive business relationships with existing and prospective customers. Marianna works with customers to find what they want, create solutions and ensure a smooth sales process.

RACHELLE SANTIAGO

RECEPTIONIST

She coordinates front-desk activities, including distributing correspondence and redirecting phone calls. Rachelle is responsible for administrative tasks, greeting visitors, booking meetings.

NATALIE FAYZIEVA

SALES MANAGER

Natalie is responsible for resolving customer appeals regarding sales and service, monitors customer preferences to determine the focus of sales efforts. She is involved in analyze sales statistics, and determine the profitability of products and services; controls the distribution of goods and services. The essence of her work as a sales manager is the sale of goods taking into account customers wishes, preferences and tastes, establishing and maintaining partnerships with customers.

LAXMI NARSINGA RAO

ACCOUNTANT

He summarizes current financial status by collecting information; preparing balance sheet, profit and loss statement, and other reports. He prepares special financial reports by collecting, analyzing, and summarizing account information and trends.

KESHAR JAYAGADI

OFFICE BOY

Keshar assists in different office tasks required by the office staff. He also greets guests when they visit the office. He is a very important employee who knows everything about the materials of the decor. Keshar can instantly find among thousands of samples of fabrics and materials exactly what our client needs.

LOTIS AROGANTE

OFFICE GIRL

Lotis coordinates with the Employees and assists them with their primary needs. She also greets visitors and offers their wants. She helps to provide the Materials to be shown to clients. She keeps the office organized, tidy, and running smoothly.

MONA LISA DUMPA MACARATE

ESTIMATOR

Our estimator always finds a perfect balance in quality and price. She is responsible for analyzing the price of all materials, which are used during the construction works. As the best professional she knows how to make her job in such a way that the client will be satisfied with the price.

REBECCA RAMIREZ

ACCOUNTANT

Proper financial planning is the key to business success. Rebecca Ramirez has the full knowledge of legislation in the field of taxation and accounting, as well as in the UAE accounting system. Her wide range of responsibilities include accounting, reception, control and processing of primary documentation (freight bills, cash, personnel documents, contracts with contractors, etc.) All interactions with banks and credit organizations go through her skillful hands, which ensures the correctness of our reporting in accordance with IFRS.

REIZA NADA MALVEDA

RECEPTIONIST

Reiza is the first person you meet visiting our showroom. She is responsible for creating a positive first impression of our company and products as a whole. Reiza is a friendly person, she cordially welcomes all our guests, treats them with the most delicious coffee and tea. And she is always ready to answer all your phone calls, and will advise on any matter you are interested in.

VIKRAM JAYAGADI

OFFICE BOY

Vikram is our office universal soldier. He is one who will assist in all kinds of office tasks, a person, who meet our guests and perfectly knows what to propose. Vikram is irreplaceable and responsible employee who is always ready to help you with any issues.

GRETCHEN D. LOYOLA

SECRETARY & RECEPTIONIST

Gretchen carries out work on the organizational and technical support of our showroom. She receives correspondence, calls, organizes meetings of clients with our designers and decorators, and also organizes the reception of visitors, facilitates the speedy consideration of orders received at our showroom.

PURUSHOTAM PAHADI

SECURITY

Purushotam has a variety of functions related to protection and security. He is responsible for protecting the life and health of citizens (both employees and customers). Properly ensures order at the facility entrusted to him. Purushotam is engaged in monitoring of technical means (video surveillance, alarm), as well as control over entrusted material values. His functions include correct communication with customers in case of conflict.

DARIA KOZAK

ARCHITECT

Daria prepares and presents design proposals to clients. She produces detailed drawings, plan layout of project, negotiates with contractors and builders, makes site visites to check on progress.

TATIANA MYKHALKO

PROJECT MANAGER

Tatiana is with more than 10 years in successful project development of residential and commercial sectors. She is responsible for project planning, including ensuring the production of the detailed project plan. She manages the flow of project information between the team and the client, through regular meetings and written communications.

MIROSLAVA GLODIK

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER

Miroslava is  responsible for creative developing and implementing a social media marketing plan, which includes tasks that encompass: brand development, web development and content strategy, identifying target customers, promotion strategy, planning and delivery of management strategies through social media.

NADIIA TKACHENKO

SENIOR ARCHITECT, MANAGER

Nadiia is a lead architect with a significant experience working on residential, retail and commercial projects. Nadiia`s goal is to match client’s needs and to produce sustainable, functional and aesthetically pleasing designs. Her unique architectural and decorative solutions beautifully detailed and executed, each project emphasizes the integration of architecture and interior design.

OLENA ZHEMCHUGOVA

SENIOR ARCHITECT

Olena is a leading architect with more than 13 years of experience in architecture, interior, exterior and landscape design. She develops successful project design at all stages. Olena is involved in all phases of construction project, from initial discussion with the client through the final delivery of the completed structure. She works with builders, contractors and engineers.

ALINA OMELCHUK

DESIGNER

As senior designer, her main goal is creating stylish, elegant and luxurious spaces. Contributes her exemplary creative vision to ensure that every project is innovative, unique and distinctive. Highly qualified expert in luxury furniture, textile and materials.

ANTONINA KOSYACHENKO

ARCHITECT

Antonina has over 20 years of experience in architectural design for the projects which include residential and commercial sectors. She produces detailed workings, drawings and specifications. Antonina often collaborates with workers in related occupations, such as civil engineers, urban and regional planners, interior designers, and landscape architects.

OLESYA PODESNA

ARCHITECT

Olesya is an expert in bringing a client’s brand to life through the built environment. She is driven to fully understand the needs, aspirations of clients in order to create spaces where people truly want to be. She prepares structure specifications, drawings and construction documents.

ANDRII SKLIARYK

SENIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER, MANAGER

Andrii has over 10 years of experience in graphic design. He serves as creative lead on key design projects, working closely with senior leadership to develop graphics and visual treatments. Andrii establishes processes and serves as highly qualified specialist for creative projects.

NATALIYA SINGAEVSKAYA

ARCHITECT

Nataliya prepares information regarding design, structure specifications, materials, color, equipment, estimated costs, and construction time. She knows how to make such building that all rooms will be light, cozy and the whole space will be well organized.

VITALIY BUGAY

3D VISUALIZER

Vitaliy models the exterior and interior designs to give the representation to our clients how their homes will look like in reality. It is very important to take in consideration the style and the mood of the whole design, the engineering features of building and technical characteristics of furniture.

DMYTRO PASKO

3D VISUALIZER

He works closely with the architectural and 3D design team in the preparation of 3D visualisation. Dmytro understands the concepts and initial design intent, and applies this into a graphic representation. This may involve reproducing the architects concept into a graphic form, or may involve interpretation and artistic design ability to represent the ideas in a graphic form and into photo-realistic 3D renderings and animations.

YULIIA KOROTCHUK

PROJECT MANAGER

Yuliia develops and maintains an agreed project plan and detailed stage plans. She manages projects from conception through construction and completion. Yuliia assistes in selecting architectural, construction and engineering contractors and coordinates the work of the project.

Luxury Antonovich Home Website antonovich-home.ae is owned and managed by Luxury Antonovich Home Company. All materials are protected by copyright. All rights reserved.

Consumer Rights

If you faced with an issue or there was something suspicious you can contact our Customer Service representative by this number +971 4 333 3709 or send an email to [email protected] For more detailed information on consumer rights, visit www.consumerrights.ae or call on +971 600 545 555.

Luxury Antonovich Home KA Furniture
Enable registration in settings - general