خدمات

نحن نقدم مشروع التصميم الداخلي بنظام تسليم المفتاح ، وهو عرض متكامل للخدمات لعملائنا - مصمم خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات كل مشروع لضمان النجاح. لدينا مصنعنا الخاص ، ونحن ننتج كل ما تحتاجه لداخلك بدءًا من فكرة وإنشاء وتحويل مساحة فارغة إلى جو معيشة وتنفس كامل! يقدم أنتونوفيتش الرئيسية الفاخر كل ما تحتاجه للديكور الداخلي - الأثاث ، الإضاءة ، نجارة ، تصميم الجدران ، الستائر ، الإكسسوارات المنزلية .

Our Catalogues

اكتشاف فرص التخصيص لدينا

يجمع الأثاث المصمم الفخم بين الأزياء والأثاث لجلب الروعة والسحر إلى أي مكان

إنتاج أثاث فاخر ، أثاث حديث الطراز ، أثاث مخصص

في عالم الفخامة يلتقي أعمال التصميم الحديث للفنون والإبداع الرائع. يرحب بكم فندق أنتونوفيتش الرئيسية الفاخر بإبداع أثاث رائع بتصميم أنيق للغاية. فاخرة أنطونوفيتش الرئيسية هي الصانع ماجستير في كل الأثاث في أعلى وعالمية المستوى. سيوفر لك أفضل مجموعة فريدة من المجموعات وحتى تزويدك بالأثاث المخصص والمخصص ، حيث سيكون لديك مجموعة مثالية من القطع الرائعة .

الستائر والكماليات وخدمات التثبيت

تشترك ترف أنتونوفيتش الرئيسية مع فريق أعلى المهنية الذي سيوفر بشكل كامل أفضل تصميم وإنشاء ستارة ، والتي تساهم في جانب من الجوانب الداخلية بنفس القدر من الأهمية. اختيار الأقمشة والستائر من مواد الدرجة الممتازة. سيوفر لك فندق ترف أنتونوفيتش الرئيسية الفاخر الملحقات المثالية في كل ستارة وفقًا للتصميم. ترف أنتونوفيتش الرئيسية مجموعة من التصميم الرائع لتطريز الستائر المصممة بشكل خاص. يمكننا تلبية رغبات كل عميل على الإطلاق مع أفضل الاختيارات من الستائر الفاخرة من مجموعة مختلفة من الطراز الحديث ، الطراز العربي ، تصميم الستائر الكلاسيكية والتقليدية. سيتم توفير خدمة خالية من المتاعب مباشرة إلى منزلك حيث سيقوم فريقنا بتسليم جميع الستائر والملحقات في الوقت المحدد.

اختيارات مثالية لألواح الجدران وألواح الجدران وخدمات التثبيت

اختيار أفضل جدار تلبيسة، خلفيات في واحدة من أكثر الإجراءات المعقدة التي تنطوي على تصور التصميم الخاص بك في ترف أنطونوفيتش الرئيسية للالمعلقة والخروج من هذه تصميم العالم وخلق لتلبيسة الجدار قد عرضت تماما. سيختبر الجميع أجواء أفضل في جميع العناصر الطبيعية ، وسيتم رؤية تكوين كل جدار لأفضل اختيار وأسلوب لمنزلك وفقًا لذوقك.

اختيارات رائعة للأرضيات والسجاد والتركيب

ترف أنتونوفيتش الرئيسية جهدا كاملا لجعل تصميم الأرضيات أكثر جمالا بجودة عالية في جميع أنحاء العالم. إلى جانب الأثاث والإكسسوارات ، يعد تصميم الأرضية الحصرية جزءًا رئيسيًا من أي غرفة يمكن أن تخلق أجواء خاصة في كل منزل. نحن متخصصون في الأسطح ، والتي تلبي أعلى طلب على المقاومة ، على وجه الحصر. وضعت كل التفاصيل للأرضيات مع الروح. مع التصميمات الحديثة والمستقبلية والرفاهية الكلاسيكية ، ستقدم لك لك أنتونوفيتش هوم أفضل تشكيلة من الخيارات من الرخام والبلاطووترجيت والسجاد من الدرجة الممتازة لجميع حلول تصميم الأرضيات في كل منزل.

أعمال النجارة وخدمات التثبيت

في ترف أنتونوفيتش الرئيسية ، سترى فئات مختلفة من مواد الدرجة الممتازة التي نستخدمها لكل أعمال نجارة. في أعلى مستوى وجودة المواد.

الإكسسوارات المنزلية

فاخرة أنطونوفيتش الرئيسية هو عرض واكسسوارات للمنزل مجموعة فريدة من نوعها للغاية وخاصة أن بالتأكيد سوف تطابق كل مزاج تصميم المنزل ومفهوم. يؤمن ترف أنتونوفيتش الرئيسية بقوة تقنية التصميم من الترتيب الإبداعي لكل ملحق وفقًا لكل إعداد أثاث. يجب على الجميع تجربة كم هو رائع جمع وتصميم الإكسسوارات الرئيسية من قبل منزل انتونوفيش الفاخر 

يعد منزل انتونوفيتش الفاخر هو أفضل شريك لك في إعادة تصميم منزلك بأسلوب أنيق وتجديدات ، ويبدأ بشكل خاص رحلة جديدة لمنزل جديد تمامًا. لذا، يأتي وزيارة معرضنا ودعونا اصنع حلم الوطن معا.

لأعمال النجارة وخدمات التثبيت:

يقوم ترف أنتونوفيتش الرئيسية بتخصيص جميع أنواع النجارة من النمط التقليدي والعربية والكلاسيكية والعصرية وأكثر اعتمادًا على كل مزاج ومفهوم بما في ذلك الأبواب والنوافذ والإطارات والسلالم والحانات والعدادات. يتراوح نجاحنا المتميز لمشاريعنا المنجزة بين كل مناسبة لكل منزل. يتمتع ترف أنتونوفيتش الرئيسية الفاخر بامتلاكه فئة متميزة وممتازة من المواد الخشبية وقدرة قوية واسعة النطاق في توفير أعمال نجارة ذات معايير عالمية . نحن مؤلفون من فريق محترف للغاية سيقوم بالتثبيت والإصلاح الكامل لأعمال نجارة بأكملها.




الأثاث أنتونوفيتش المنزل

يعمل خبراؤنا على تحسين مهاراتهم ومعرفتهم وخبراتهم لعقود من الزمن من أجل اختيار أثاث رائع وعصري وعالي الجودة من بين آلاف المصانع الإيطالية. في صالون الأثاث الخاص بنا ، لن تقوم فقط بشراء أثاث. سيكون هذا هو الحصول على روائع حقيقية لفن الأثاث ، والتي ستجلب في حياتك شعوراً رائعاً بالراحة المطلقة والسرور الجمالي. لقد عكف خبراؤنا على تحسين مهاراتهم ومعرفتهم وخبراتهم على مدى عقود من أجل خلق جمالية استثنائية وعصرية وعصرية. أثاث عالي الجودة بين آلاف المصانع الإيطالية. في صالة العرض الخاصة بالأثاث لدينا ، تحفة فنية رائعة ، ستضفي على حياتك شعوراً رائعاً بالراحة المطلقة والجمالية.

طلب مشاورة

يعمل خبراؤنا على تحسين مهاراتهم ومعرفتهم وخبراتهم لعقود من الزمن من أجل اختيار أثاث رائع وعصري وعالي الجودة من بين الآلاف

  • شارع الوصل، البدع، جميرا، دبي
    وحدة لا. 4 ، مبنى قطعة رقم 33-1103

Classified by function

View all
Living Rooms
Living Rooms
Show more
Dining rooms
Dining rooms
Show more
Bathrooms
Bathrooms
Show more
Bedrooms
Bedrooms
Show more
Wardrobes
Wardrobes
Show more
Kitchen & Pantry
Kitchen & Pantry
Show more
Carpets store in Dubai
Carpets store in Dubai
Show more
Wall decor
Wall decor
Show more

New And Previews

Kitchen design - Best Joinery Service Dubai

Kitchen design - Best Joinery Service Dubai

Luxury Furniture for Kitchen Interior Design

Luxury Wooden Doors in Dubai

Luxury Wooden Doors in Dubai

The beautiful Luxury Antonovich Home door is a creation of the best designers of the company.

Joinery Service and Luxury Wardrobes in Dubai

Joinery Service and Luxury Wardrobes in Dubai

For this side of the interior design, the team of Luxury Antonovich Home ha made sure that the wardrobe would have enough spaces for the valuable items and expensive clothing.

About Us

KA SHOP FURNITURE DUBAI

PRODUCTION OF LUXURY FURNITURE, MODERN STYLE FURNITURE, CUSTOMIZED FURNITURE

In the world of luxury meets the modern design work of arts and wonderful creation. The Luxury Antonovich Home welcomes you with the greatest furniture creation with an extremely stylish design. The Luxury Antonovich Home is the master manufacturer of every furniture in the highest and world-class standards. Providing you the best unique set of collections and even providing you the personalized and customized furniture were in you will have the perfect and one of a kind pieces.

CURTAINS AND ACCESSORIES AND INSTALLATION SERVICES

The Luxury Antonovich Home is involved with the top professional team that will completely provide the best design and creation of curtain, which contribute to an equally important aspect of the interior. The selection of fabrics and curtains are from premium class materials. The Luxury Antonovich Home will provide the perfect matched accessories in every curtain according to the design. The Luxury Antonovich Home created a set of fabulous design for the embroidery of specially designed curtains. We can absolutely fulfill every client’s interior desires with the best selections of luxury curtains from different ranges of  modern style, arabic style, classical, and traditional curtains design. A hassle free service will be provided straight to your home as our team will be delivering all the curtains and accessories on time.

PERFECT SELECTIONS OF WALL PANELING AND WALL PAPERS AND INSTALLATION SERVICES

Choosing the best wall paneling, wallpapers in one of the most complex procedures that involves visualizing your design in Luxury Antonovich Home all the outstanding and out of these world design and creation for the wall paneling has been perfectly showcased. Everyone will experience the best atmosphere were in all-natural elements, materials, and composition of every wall will be seen for the best selection and style for your home according to your taste.

GREAT SELECTIONS FOR FLOORS, CARPETS, AND INSTALLATION

The Luxury Antonovich Home has exerted the full effort to make the most aesthetic flooring design with top notch quality all over the world. Besides furniture and accessories, an exclusive floor design is a key part of any room that can create a special ambiance in every home. We specialize in surfaces, which fulfill the highest demand for resistance, exclusively. Each and every detail for the flooring is crafted with soul. With the fusion modern futuristic and luxury classic designs the Luxury Antonovich Home will bring out the best line up of selections from marble, tiles, waterjet, premium class carpets for all flooring design solution of every home.

JOINERY WORKS AND INSTALLATION SERVICES

At the Luxury Antonovich Home, you will see the different categories of premium class materials that we are using for every joinery works. In the highest standard and quality of materials.

HOME ACCESSORIES

The Luxury Antonovich Home is showcasing a very unique and special home accessories collection that will surely match every home design mood and concept. The Luxury Antonovich Home believes in the power of designing technique from the creative arrangement of every accessory according to every furniture setup. Everyone should experience how wonderful the home accessories collection and design by Luxury Antonovich Home.

The Luxury Antonovich Home is your best partner in redecorating your home with style, renovations and most specially starting a new journey for your brand-new home. So, come and visit our showroom and let us create your dream home together.

FOR JOINERY WORKS & INSTALLATION SERVICES:

The Luxury Antonovich Home customizes all types of joinery from traditional, arabian style, classical, modern style and more depending on every mood and concept including doors, windows, frames, staircases, bars, and counters. Our outstanding success for our completed projects ranges from every fitting for every home. Having the concrete and premium class of wooden materials the Luxury Antonovich Home has the wide-ranging strong capacity in providing you a world class standards joinery works. We are composed of a very professional team that will do the full installation and fixing for the entire joinery works.

Contact us

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!